Shopping Basket

X2009 CD/DVD


"X" consistently showcases the year's best rock hits.
Availability: Out of stock
Only 0 left

Since 2003, the "X" brand has been a yearly must-have among the Christian Rock community. "X" consistently showcases the year’s best rock hits. The perfect album for those who are trying to find new Christian rock artists, or those who just want the best of the best that Christian rock has to offer. X 2009 is sure to be another HUGE success. Featuring artists like Kutless, Thousand Foot Krutch, Hawk Nelson, The Almost, and more!

Track List DVD
01. Lose Your Soul- tobyMac (Video)
02. Radiator- Family Force 5 (Video)
03. Friend Like That- Hawk Nelson (Video)
04. Comatose (live)- Skillet (Video)
05. Speaking Louder Than Before- Jeremy Camp (Video)
06. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures- Underoath (Video)
07. Favorite Disease- Thousand Foot Krutch (Video)
08. Southern Weather- The Almost (Video)
09. Whatever You’re Doing- Sanctus Real (Video)
10. Carry Me Down- Demon Hunter (Video)
11. The Rescue- Seabird (Bonus Video)
12. Without You (I’m Not Alright)- Article One (Bonus Video)
13. One In A Million- Run Kid Run (Bonus Video)
14. The Difference- Philmont (Bonus Video)
15. Disaster- Since October (Bonus Video)
16. Outrage- Capital Lights (Bonus Video)
17. All My Balloons- Children 18:3 (Bonus Video)
18. Back to the Five- Ruth (Bonus Video)
Product Details
Product Name X2009 CD/DVD
Author / Artist Various
Format CD/DVD
EAN / ISBN 5099922830029
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:X2009 CD/DVD