Shopping Basket

Motown Christmas


The first collection of new Christmas arrangements from Motown in 46 years
Availability: Out of stock
Only 0 left
One of the most anticipated Christmas albums of the year, Motown Christmas is shaping to be an epic release. Filled with unique collaborations, artists from Capitol Records, Motown Gospel, and Motown Records join forces on classic Christmas tunes such as Go Tell It On The Mountain, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Silent Night (Christ The Saviour Is Born) and more.

Produced by multiple award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, this is the first collection of new Christmas arrangements from Motown in 46 years.

This is sure to be a memorable album that will endure the test of time and have something for everyone.

Track Listing 01. It's Christmas Time - Smokey Robinson & Kevin Ross 02. This Christmas - Brian Courtney Wilson & Gene Moore 03. Go Tell It On The Mountain / Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Gregory Porter & Anita Wilson 04. Angels We Have Heard On High- Kierra Sheard & Chrisette Michele 05. Little Drummer Boy - Tye Tribbett 06. The Christmas Song - Ne-Yo & Tasha Cobbs 07. Christmas Overture (Carol of the Bells/My Favorite Things) - The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra 08. Joy To The World - Micah Stampley & Sheri Jones-Moffett 09. Bethlehem - Kem & Janice Gaines 10. O Come All Ye Faithful -Tasha Cobbs 11. Silent Night (Christ The Saviour Is Born)- VaShawn Mitchell 12. Mary Did You Know - India.Arie & Gene Moore 13. Mary's Revelation Interlude - The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra 14. O Holy Night - Smokie Norful 15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Bonus Track) - Babyface & Toni Braxton 16. Silent Night (Bonus Track) - The Temptations

Product Details
Product Name Motown Christmas
Author / Artist Various
Format CD
EAN / ISBN 0602537506712
Release Date 29 Sep 2014
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Motown Christmas